mptcp

mptcp@lists.01.org
  • 32 participants
  • 99 discussions
[Weekly meetings] MoM - 12th of March 2020
by Matthieu Baerts
6 months, 1 week
My Dear
by Ttiti Roseline
6 months, 2 weeks
[PATCH v2 0/12] pm netlink: followup and fixes
by Paolo Abeni
6 months, 2 weeks
[PATCH net-next] net: mptcp: don't hang before sending 'MP capable with data'
by Davide Caratti
6 months, 2 weeks
[mptcp:t/mptcp-Implement-path-manager-interface-commands 2/5] net/mptcp/pm.c:73:18: error: 'struct mptcp_pm_data' has no member named 'fully_established'
by kbuild test robot
6 months, 2 weeks
[mptcp:t/mptcp-allow-dumping-subflow-context-to-userspace 1/7] net/mptcp/diag.c:46:8: error: 'struct mptcp_subflow_context' has no member named 'fourth_ack'
by kbuild test robot
6 months, 2 weeks
[mptcp:t/mptcp-Add-handling-of-outgoing-MP_JOIN-requests 1/4] net//mptcp/options.c:391:41: error: 'struct mptcp_subflow_context' has no member named 'fourth_ack'
by kbuild test robot
6 months, 2 weeks
[PATCH] Squash-to: "mptcp: add netlink based PM"
by Paolo Abeni
6 months, 2 weeks
[PATCH v3 0/5] Add support for v1 of ADD_ADDR option
by Peter Krystad
6 months, 2 weeks
Weekly meeting - 12 March 2020 /!\ 16:00 UTC (9am PDT, 5pm CET)
by Matthieu Baerts
6 months, 2 weeks
Results per page: